170413 – Day 103 – Easter Thursday

So, today we all dress up as witches in Sweden and ride on our brooms to Blåkulla. Old tradition. We dress our kids up as witches too and they go from house to house and ask for candy. Yep 😀
Don’t believe me? https://sv.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sk%C3%A4rtorsdagen (run it through a translator) 😛

I won’t do either this easter. I’m already a witch, and I am pretty busy being sad that it was the last day my most epically awesome boss worked. Four months of Good Boss is what I have experienced in my life, and I doubt there will be any more.

Working late, then going home to my sweetie.

5f06a935e46e8d8c83a63fc71c32bc63

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

