170123 – Mayhem

Ugh. The world is so ugly. Thrown back into the mediastorm and the youtube world and the twitterhell and all the disgusting people who claim that burning private property and hitting people are “protests”, and that the way to protect democracy is to silence everyone not thinking the way you do. I’m just gonna post a video today, by a man I have a lot of disagreements with regarding other topics, but this one he got bang on right. After this, I will ignore this shit as much as I can the coming week. I can’t be bothered. People are so fucked up in the head these days that I just give up.

I will devote my time to joy, spirituality, positivity and love for the remainder of the week and see what happens. Here you go. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

